Contact 817.898.1500

Ross Gatlin | CEO & Managing Partner
+1.817.898.1501 | rgatlin@prophetequity.com

Brian Hegi | Managing Director
+1.817.898.1506 | bhegi@prophetequity.com

Ben Eakes | Managing Director
+1.817.380.3801 | beakes@prophetequity.com

John P. Tatum | Managing Director
+1.817.380.3797 | jtatum@prophetequity.com

Charles Collie | Managing Director- Leveraged Finance
+1.817.380.3795 | ccollie@prophetequity.com

David Rex | General Counsel and Managing Director
+1.817.898.1502 | drex@prophetequity.com

Michael Sullivan | Senior Principal
+1.817.380.3792 | msullivan@prophetequity.com

Stephanie Fine | Senior Director of Marketing & Investor Resources
+1.817.898.1503 | sfine@prophetequity.com

Greg Balliro | Senior Vice President
+1.817.898.1507 | gballiro@prophetequity.com

Michael Hirschfeld | Vice President
+1.817.380.3793 | mhirschfeld@prophetequity.com

Barb Levis | Senior Associate
+1.817.380.3791 | blevis@prophetequity.com

Michael Stevens | Senior Analyst
+1.817.898.1504 | mstevens@prophetequity.com

Asad Berani | Senior Analyst
+1.817.898.1508 | aberani@prophetequity.com

Sarah Adamcik | Fund Accountant
+1.817.380.3796 | seadamcik@prophetequity.com



Seeing Future Value Today ™-

Prophet Equity is a private equity firm that makes control equity investments in strategically viable, asset intensive, underperforming companies.  Over the last eighteen years, our Principals have invested in and managed entities with over $6 billion in revenue.  Our control equity investments focus on lower middle market companies with strategically strong businesses and significant value creation potential, such as those found in partnerships, corporate carve-outs, divestitures and non-strategic businesses of larger companies.  Representative business situations have included special situations, succession planning, recapitalizations, reorganizations, turnarounds, acquisitions, and bankruptcies.

 

Partnering with owners and management teams, our team of experts utilize a Holistic Value Creation TM (HVCTM) strategy that is Fortune 500 tested and private equity proven to diagnose and drive dramatic value creation. Portfolio company management teams are highly motivated with lear, uncapped incentives based on realized business performance.  For more information of Prophet Equity or to discuss seeing future value in your situation today, please contact us at 817.898.1500 or email us at valuecreation@prophetequity.com.

.